KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Romeo Markay
Grundare/Partner

romeo@ecolight.se

08 318280


Jens Ahlund
Partner

jens@ecolight.se



Johan Josephson
Partner

johan@ecolight.se



Staffan lundell
Säljchef/partner

staffan@ecolight.se


Karen Agusto
Distriktansvarig/Säljare – Småland

karen@ecolight.se



Håkan Sundmark
Säljare – stockholm

hakan@ecolight.se



Rolf Elwin
Säljare – Stockholm

rolf@ecolight.se



Hans-Erik Ström
Säljare – Dalarna

hans-erik@ecolight.se



Patrik Järbrink
Ansvarig Web & amp; E-Handel

kundservice@ecolight.se

08 318280